PRE-K REGISTRATION 2022-2023
about 1 month ago, Michael Parker
PreK 2022 23
Please be advised that JSHS Bus 145 is running behind by an hour to an hour and a half. There were difficulties with this bus and your student will arrive home later than usual. Thanks for your patience.
about 1 month ago, Pepper Jones
Evan Andrews Signing Day
about 1 month ago, Michael Parker
evan
evan
evan
evan
Happy National Assistant Principal Week!
about 1 month ago, Michael Parker
AP
Happy Media Specialist Day!
about 2 months ago, Jones County Public Schools
media
Kindergarten Registration
about 2 months ago, Michael Parker
kindergarten
In celebration of Women's History Month, JCPS would like to highlight Elizabeth Blackwell. https://www.womenshistory.org/education-resources/biographies/elizabeth-blackwell
about 2 months ago, Michael Parker
TES Bus 134 will be a double route this afternoon, Tuesday, March 29, 2022. This will mean that your student will arrive home an hour to an hour and a half later than normal. Please bear with us during our driver shortage.
about 2 months ago, Pepper Jones
In celebration of Women's History Month, JCPS would like to highlight Mary Edwards Walker. https://www.womenshistory.org/education-resources/biographies/mary-edwards-walker
about 2 months ago, Michael Parker
In celebration of Women's History Month, JCPS would like to highlight Kimberly Teehee. https://www.womenshistory.org/education-resources/biographies/kimberly-teehee
about 2 months ago, Michael Parker
The middle school baseball and softball games for today have been cancelled due to rain.
about 2 months ago, Michael Parker
home
In celebration of Women's History Month, JCPS would like to highlight Patsy Mink. https://www.womenshistory.org/education-resources/biographies/patsy-mink
about 2 months ago, Michael Parker
TES Bus 134 will be a double route tomorrow morning Tuesday March 22. These students will be picked up late. Please be patient with us as we work through the driver shortage.
2 months ago, Wendy Baugus
In celebration of Women's History Month, JCPS would like to highlight Kati Kariko. https://www.womenshistory.org/education-resources/biographies/kati-kariko
2 months ago, Michael Parker
PRE-K REGISTRATION 2022-2023
2 months ago, Michael Parker
PreK 2022 23
In celebration of Women's History Month, JCPS would like to highlight Jovita Idar. https://www.womenshistory.org/education-resources/biographies/jovita-idar
2 months ago, Michael Parker
Jones Senior had a successful Tuesday morning hosting a Scholarship Drive with LCC. At least 15 Seniors worked with Allie Bluhm, Recruiter, to complete Scholarship Applications through the LCC Foundation.
2 months ago, Michael Parker
scholarship
In celebration of Women's History Month, JCPS would like to highlight Joy Harjo. https://www.womenshistory.org/education-resources/biographies/joy-harjo
2 months ago, Michael Parker
JSHS Bus 142 will be an extended route this afternoon, Tuesday, March 15, 2022. This will mean that your student will arrive home one to two hours later than normal. Thanks for your patience.
2 months ago, Pepper Jones
JSHS Bus 135 will be an extended route this afternoon, Tuesday, March 15, 2022. This will mean that your student will arrive home one to two hours later than normal. Thanks for your patience.
2 months ago, Pepper Jones